Alphabetical List of the Italian "Frazioni": Monte S-Monte V ‑

The list includes the Italian "frazioni", ordered alphabetically, each followed by its "comune" in square brackets, and by its present province and region, and a link to either an information page on the comune or to its province.
  • Monte San Biagio, Monte San Biagio, Latina (Lazio)
  • Monte San Giacomo, Monte San Giacomo, Salerno (Campania)
  • Monte San Giovanni, Monte San Pietro, Bologna (Emilia-Romagna)
  • Monte San Giovanni Campano, Monte San Giovanni Campano, Frosinone (Lazio)
  • Monte San Giovanni in Sabina, Monte San Giovanni in Sabina, Rieti (Lazio)
  • Monte San Giulio, Pella, Novara (Piemonte)
  • Monte San Giusto, Monte San Giusto, Macerata (Marche)
  • Monte San Lorenzo, Gambugliano, Vicenza (Veneto)
  • Monte San Marino, Alatri, Frosinone (Lazio)
  • Monte San Martino, Monte San Martino, Macerata (Marche)
  • Monte San Pietrangeli, Monte San Pietrangeli, Fermo (Marche)
  • Monte San Pietro, Monte San Pietro, Bologna (Emilia-Romagna)
  • Monte San Pietro, Nova Ponente, Bolzano (Trentino-Alto Adige)
  • Monte San Primo (Parco), Bellagio, Como (Lombardia)
  • Monte San Quirico, Lucca, Lucca (Toscana)
  • Monte San Savino, Monte San Savino, Arezzo (Toscana)
  • Monte San Vigilio, Marebbe, Bolzano (Trentino-Alto Adige)
  • Monte San Vito, Monte San Vito, Ancona (Marche)
  • Monte San Vito, Scheggino, Perugia (Umbria)
  • Monte Sannace, Gioia del Colle, Bari (Puglia)
  • Monte Sant'Angelo, Monte Sant'Angelo, Foggia (Puglia)
  • Monte Santa Caterina, Senales, Bolzano (Trentino-Alto Adige)
  • Monte Santa Maria, Monteciccardo, Pesaro-Urbino (Marche)
  • Monte Santa Maria, Poggio Nativo, Rieti (Lazio)
  • Monte Santa Maria Tiberina, Monte Santa Maria Tiberina, Perugia (Umbria)
  • Monte Sante Marie, Asciano, Siena (Toscana)
  • Monte Sasso, Mercato Saraceno, Forlì-Cesena (Emilia-Romagna)
  • Monte Scatto, Cagli, Pesaro-Urbino (Marche)
  • Monte Soffio, Urbino, Pesaro-Urbino (Marche)
  • Monte Sopra Rondine, Arezzo, Arezzo (Toscana)
  • Monte Sperello, Magione, Perugia (Umbria)
  • Monte Stornade, Sedico, Belluno (Veneto)
  • Monte Taburno, Bonea, Benevento (Campania)
  • Monte Terlago, Terlago, Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
  • Monte Terminillo, Cantalice, Rieti (Lazio)
  • Monte Terminillo, Leonessa, Rieti (Lazio)
  • Monte Tofane Croda Rossa, Cortina d'Ampezzo, Belluno (Veneto)
  • Monte Topino, Sutri, Viterbo (Lazio)
  • Monte Urano, Monte Urano, Fermo (Marche)
  • Monte Velo, Arco, Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
  • Monte Viale, Badia Tedalda, Arezzo (Toscana)
  • Monte Vibiano Vecchio, Marsciano, Perugia (Umbria)
  • Monte Vidon Combatte, Monte Vidon Combatte, Fermo (Marche)
  • Monte Vidon Corrado, Monte Vidon Corrado, Fermo, Marche)
Previous ] --- [Alphabetical Index] --- [ Next ]
ItalyHeritage on Facebook
Family History
Genealogy ResearchNeed help in your research?
Contact us with details and priorities.
Administrative Divisions of Italy
Logo of the Italian republic