Vintage Postcards of Abruzzo

Abruzzo region Abruzzo (or Abruzzi) is a region in central Italy, with a mountainous territory and low population density.
It is rich in unique traditions since - until the recent construction of highways - it was almost isolated from the rest of the country. It is divided into 4 provinces: L'Aquila, Chieti, Pescara and Teramo; read more on Abruzzo.

Postcard Pages for Abruzzo