Records in the Province of Isernia

The Province of Isernia was established in 1970 with 52 municipalities previously included in the Province of Campobasso.
ItalyHeritage on Facebook
Family History
Genealogy ResearchNeed help in your research?
Contact us with details of your ancestor and priorities.
Records in the Provinces of Molise
Molise region